Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Mi... for  ELLA on 04 October 2018

The best and the cutest so far. I love her BBBJ. She is sweet as well. This rating is not enough to give her justice about the service that she gave to me last time I met her. You know me my sweety pie. Pitopito here…. See you again soon…

  added by  DJ... for  TIFFANY on 10 September 2018

She has and always will be my favorite Stag Momma. Hehe. The looks, the body, the attitude. Makes me wanna take her all for myself.

  added by  Es... for  TIFFANY on 31 August 2018

First FR. I have seen Tiffany twice and both encounter was awesome. She has the looks and body to die for. She always makes me feel comfortable. Looking forward to seeing her again.

  added by  Ja... for  Mcaramel Independent Escort on 06 June 2018

First off, I am new to this world. This is my first time ever doing anything like this. Ms. Caramel was an amazing companion! She never made it feel awkward in any way. She is able to keep a conversation going making the experience feel natural. The place I stayed had tight security so I had to go downstairs to get her. She had just gotten off from work. When I first saw her I didn’t realize just how petite she really was. Caramel is very well kept and extremely cute. We went for a little snack first then she preceded to show me some spots around town. We made it back to the room where she immediately wanted to jump in the shower. As she was getting undressed she invited me to join her. You can tell by watching her that she take good care of herself. After our shower I had laid on the bed faced down so she proceeded give me a massage on my back. She was very sensual in her actions. We talked about random things during this time. After she laid down next to me and then… We began to kiss. She immediately turned me over and began to give me the best BJ I’ve ever had. A bit sloppy but definitely knows what she’s doing. Not even 5min in and i was ready to pop. Me being a someone who was taught to get the woman off first pushed her off and flipped her over and worked on her. She knew exactly what she wanted and how she wanted it. She told me exactly what she wanted me to do. So of course I followed. Before I knew it she was extremely slippery and wet. She came and then it was my turn again! She started to give me head once again and OMG! Best BJ ever! I tried my best not to cum quickly so I could feel inside of her. After a little bit of time she asked for a condom. Caramel put it on me and climbed on. She was so tight! She then proceeded to ride me. I’m not going to get into all the little details. Let me just say that this was my first time with anyone in this industry but Caramel, definitely set some high standards to follow. I would definitely give her a call if I’m ever In Manila again.

  added by  ji... for  The SM Nuru Experience on 05 May 2018

Had a great time with Scarlet and Heather the other day. Apologies ladies for this late fr but as promised, this is the way I will thank you for such an exciting time.

This wasn’t my first time to try a Nuru massage but was the best so far. I helps that both girls are wild, fun and adventurous so that they left no area of my body unattended. Scarlet and her sexy petite body and Heather’s near perfect boobs are what I would call weapons of mass relaxation. This is something any gentleman needs to experience in his lifetime. Certainly as our session ended I was already planning when my next booking will be. Thank you girls and see you next time.

  added by  ja... for  The SM Nuru Experience on 03 May 2018

These girls are certified massage rapist. Before you know what hit you, you will be hit by a wave of ecstasy of which there is no escape. Wala ka na hahanapin pa. The perfect massage moves that I have never experienced before are all here and there are more surprise awaiting fellow card holder. Usually it takes me a long time to recover between pops but since we were short of time, Jessica made a move on manoy to make sure we were good and ready. Raven on the other hand gives the best oral and is so sweet it’s like having your GF give you a sexy and horny massage. Sorry not good at making FR but you get the picture. Try them so you know what I am talking about.

  added by  fh... for  ALDENNE on 03 May 2018

Meet her twice surely it won’t stop there

  added by  Rh... for  The SM Nuru Experience on 26 April 2018

I’m not really one who does FRs but in this instance and probably as one of the first to try SMs Nuru massage, I think this one is called for. For those who don’t know what Nuru is about, it’s a massage technique that involves a slippery substance called Nuru and the use of the ladies sexy body parts to do the massage. But with SM the massage always ends up with a happy ending.

I chose Jessica and Scarlet as was recommended to me. And I didnt regret following the recommendation. The girls came in complete with a special mat and the lotion and turned the proceedings into a wet and wild affair. A note to the gents. Jessica gave me one of the best massages ever. I do not exaggerate when I say she has the moves of professional massage therapist. Combined with Scarlet and her lovely curves, they made sure it would be an experience I would never forget.

In summary I highly recommend this new offering. If you do give this duo a try and know what I am talking about. Oh and those who want to experience a prostate massage will not be dissapointed. Hehehe

  added by  Rh... for  JESSICA on 25 April 2018

I’m not really one who does FRs but in this instance and probably as one of the first to try SMs Nuru massage, I think this one is called for. For those who don’t know what Nuru is about, it’s a massage technique that involves a slippery substance called Nuru and the use of the ladies sexy body parts to do the massage. But with SM the massage always ends up with a happy ending.

I chose Jessica and Scarlet as was recommended to me. And I didnt regret following the recommendation. The girls came in complete with a special mat and the lotion and turned the proceedings into a wet and wild affair. A note to the gents. Jessica gave me one of the best massages ever. I do not exaggerate when I say she has the moves of professional massage therapist. Combined with Scarlet and her lovely curves, they made sure it would be an experience I would never forget.

In summary I highly recommend this new offering. If you do give this duo a try and know what I am talking about. Oh and those who want to experience a prostate massage will not be dissapointed. Hehehe

  added by  Rh... for  SCARLET on 25 April 2018

I’m not really one who does FRs but in this instance and probably as one of the first to try SMs Nuru massage, I think this one is called for. For those who don’t know what Nuru is about, it’s a massage technique that involves a slippery substance called Nuru and the use of the ladies sexy body parts to do the massage. But with SM the massage always ends up with a happy ending.

I chose Jessica and Scarlet as was recommended to me. And I didnt regret following the recommendation. The girls came in complete with a special mat and the lotion and turned the proceedings into a wet and wild affair. A note to the gents. Jessica gave me one of the best massages ever. I do not exaggerate when I say she has the moves of professional massage therapist. Combined with Scarlet and her lovely curves, they made sure it would be an experience I would never forget.

In summary I highly recommend this new offering. If you do give this duo a try and know what I am talking about. Oh and those who want to experience a prostate massage will not be dissapointed. Hehehe

  added by  Ki... for  TS-PhyraOnfire on 24 April 2018

Woahh i love this ts chubby and she perfect sucking and fuck i love it so much thats why i give five star she amazing and seductive

  added by  Ho... for  TS-PhyraOnfire on 24 April 2018

She so hot and so amazing when i meet that girl she so amazing grrr cant say what i mean perfect so much

  added by  Es... for  JESSICA on 19 January 2018

Jessica is so pretty and natural. I enjoyed my time with her. I will definitely see her again.

  added by  DJ... for  SCARLET on 22 November 2017

Her photos does not give her justice. She looks younger for her age in person. She is also slimmer in person. Very witty and has a kalog side too. Found another fave among the stag mommas.

  added by  DJ... for  ALDENNE on 20 November 2017

Met her a few years ago when she was just new to the Stag Mommas. Would surely meet her again.

  added by  Ja... for   on 30 January 2017

So much fun, loves what she does, would call again

  added by  Pe... for  Hale on 29 July 2016

I have seen Hale several times at my condo in Makati, Manila and can definitely recommend her. She is a lovely girl, very natural and easy to talk to; her English is excellent; she is a student studying Masters so it is very easy to relax with her.

Hale is very attractive with an excellent slim body, nice tight pussy and lovely long legs. I found her very clean and she smelt really nice. She is always very clear that she will only make love with condoms and is also careful about genital contact with the condom on, which I find very reassuring as I want to relax with a girl knowing she is clean and safe. She is passionate in bed – kissing, licking and sucking and as close to a real gfe as I have had. I trust her completely as she has been at my place several times,sleeping over and she has always been very respectful.

© 2018 EscortAds-Manila